Home

Our Company

CCI is an independent corporate finance advisory firm founded in 1999. We are advisors for medium sized transactions with a focus on the German-speaking Europe. CCI has an established track record advising well-known privately held and publicly quoted companies as well as entrepreneurs and family-owned businesses in executing transactions ranging from CHF 10-500 million.

Our Principles

We are a valid alternative to the large investment banks for middle market transactions. Our business principles are:

  • Adding Value
  • Integrity
  • Independence
  • Discretion

Selected References

Click here for a more complete Reference List.

Latest News

CCI selected as winner of the 2015 Award for Swiss Cross-border M&A firm!

CCI selected as winner of the 2015 Award for Swiss Cross-border M&A firm!

May 2015:

Corporate LiveWire has named Capital Concepts International as Swiss “Cross-border Mergers & Acquisitions Advisory Firm” of the year 2015. The annual awards process recognizes individuals and firms who have demonstrated leadership and excellence in the world of corporate finance.

CCI selected as winner of the “Industrial Manufacturing and Distribution Deal of the Year” Award!

CCI selected as winner of the “Industrial Manufacturing and Distribution Deal of the Year” Award!

October 2014:

The M&A Advisor selected the winners of the 2014 Dealmakers’ Awards on Wednesday, October 22, 2014, at an inaugural Awards Ceremony at Bloomberg’s European Headquarters in London. Following nominations in multiple categories for its role as exclusive financial advisor to the owners of Weidmann in the sale of the company’s Automotive & Industrial business to

Contact us


Capital Concepts International AG

Othmarstasse 8

8008 Zurich

Switzerland

Phone: +41 (43) 266 7080

Fax: +41 (43) 266 7081

Email: info@capitalconcepts.ch

LinkedIn


Our Memberships


ACG_logo13

seca-logo-01

swissamerican-log

Home

Unser Unternehmen

Capital Concepts International AG (CCI) ist ein unabhängiges Corporate Finance Beratungsunternehmen. Wir sind seit 1999 im schweizerischen und deutschen M&A Markt tätig und beraten Unternehmer und Familienunternehmen sowie börsenkotierte Gesellschaften und deren Aktionäre bei kleineren und mittelgrossen Transaktionen mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von CHF 10 Mio. bis CHF 500 Mio.

Prinzipien

Wir sind bei mittelgrossen Transaktionen eine bewährte und unabhängige Alternative zu den grossen Investmentbanken und stehen für eine qualitätsbewusste und professionelle Abwicklung von M&A-Transaktionen. Unsere Geschäftsprinzipien lauten:

  • Wertgenerierung
  • Integrität
  • Unabhängigkeit
  • Diskretion

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Eine ausführliche Liste der Referenzen finden Sie hier

News

CCI als Gewinner des 2015 Awards für Swiss Cross-border M&A Firma!

CCI als Gewinner des 2015 Awards für Swiss Cross-border M&A Firma!

Mai 2015:

Corporate LiveWire hat Capital Concepts International als Schweizer “Cross-border Mergers & Acquisitions Advisory Firm” 2015 ausgezeichnet. Die jährlichen Auszeichnungen werden an Einzelpersonen und Firmen verliehen, welche sich durch ausgezeichnete Leistungen und Leadership im Bereich Corporate Finance hervorgetan haben.

CCI als Gewinner des europäischen „Industrial Manufacturing and Distribution Deal of the Year” Awards!

CCI als Gewinner des europäischen „Industrial Manufacturing and Distribution Deal of the Year” Awards!

Oktober 2014:

The M&A Advisor verkündete die Gewinner der 2014 Dealmakers‘ Awards am Mittwoch, den 22. Oktober 2014 während einer Preisverleihung am europäischen Hauptsitz von Bloomberg in London. CCI war in mehreren Kategorien für die Rolle als exklusiver Berater der Eigentümer von Weidmann beim Verkauf der Sparte Automotive & Industrial an Techniplas nominiert und wurde in der

Kontakt


Capital Concepts International AG

Gessnerallee 28

8001 Zürich

Schweiz

Tel: +41 (43) 266 7080

Fax: +41 (43) 266 7081

Email: info@capitalconcepts.ch

LinkedIn


Unsere Mitgliedschaften


ACG_logo13

seca-logo-01

swissamerican-log